Welcome to Assyrian Foundation of America

Contact Us

Have a Question?

We are available to answer your questions via emails or regular mails. For faster response, please use the forms available on our site, or send your inquiries via email.

Board of Director's Email


President: Jackline Yelda president@assyrianfoundation.org

Education: Dr. Robert Karoukian education@assyrianfoundation.org

Needy Assyrians: Sargon Shabbas needyassyrians@assyrianfoundation.org

Nineveh Magazine Editor: Dr. Ninwe Maraha editor@assyrianfoundation.org

Nineveh Magazine Circulation: Sargon Shabbas nineveh@assyrianfoundation.org

Membership: Sargon Warda membership@assyrianfoundation.org

Treasurer: Belus Yadegar treasurer@assyrianfoundation.org

Website Administration and Support admin@assyrianfoundation.org
Assyrian WingBull
Lamasu